Pioneers of the Balkans in Prishtina

Pioneers of the Balkans in Prishtina

August 18, 2015 @ 11:33

Just apply by August 31st at: http://pioneersofthebalkans.io/

Meet us during our roadshow:

Are you interested, do you have questions, or just want to say hi? Meet us and your local startup scene for a chat, pitch, or just a drink.

ROADSHOW stops:

Monday, 10 August: Novi Sad
Tuesday, 11 August: Belgrade

Monday, 17 August: Skopje & Sofia
Tuesday, 18 August: Skopje
Wednesday, 19 August: Prishtina (6.30pm, Soma Book Station)
Thursday, 20 August: Prizren
Monday, 24 August: Split
Tuesday, 25 August: Zadar
Wednesday, 26 August: Rijeka & Podgorica
Thursday, 27 August: Osijek
Friday, 28 August: Zagreb



BOLD

© ICK — Innovation Centre Kosovo